The World Is Ours, Preserve It

When:
Repeats every day until Tue Sep 28 2021.
Saturday, 18 September, 2021 - 10:00
Sunday, 19 September, 2021 - 10:00
Monday, 20 September, 2021 - 10:00
Tuesday, 21 September, 2021 - 10:00
Wednesday, 22 September, 2021 - 10:00
Thursday, 23 September, 2021 - 10:00
Friday, 24 September, 2021 - 10:00
Saturday, 25 September, 2021 - 10:00
Sunday, 26 September, 2021 - 10:00
Monday, 27 September, 2021 - 10:00
Tuesday, 28 September, 2021 - 10:00
Where:
Diversity House @ ISP House, Church Street, Sittingbourne ME10 3EG

Description

This Diversity House event is to raise awareness of the current climate and ecological emergency. The event includes clothes recycling, book swapping, cycling, environmental sustainablility workshops and talks. So be part of the solution - get along and get your voice heard.

100% Local Radio for Sittingbourne