Teynham Friendly Space

When:
Repeats every month on the first Monday until Mon Dec 02 2024 except Mon Jan 01 2024.
Monday, 6 February, 2023 - 10:00 to 12:00
Monday, 6 March, 2023 - 10:00 to 12:00
Monday, 3 April, 2023 - 10:00 to 12:00
Monday, 1 May, 2023 - 10:00 to 12:00
Monday, 5 June, 2023 - 10:00 to 12:00
Monday, 3 July, 2023 - 10:00 to 12:00
Monday, 7 August, 2023 - 10:00 to 12:00
Monday, 4 September, 2023 - 10:00 to 12:00
Monday, 2 October, 2023 - 10:00 to 12:00
Monday, 6 November, 2023 - 10:00 to 12:00
Monday, 4 December, 2023 - 10:00 to 12:00
Monday, 5 February, 2024 - 10:00 to 12:00
Monday, 4 March, 2024 - 10:00 to 12:00
Monday, 1 April, 2024 - 10:00 to 12:00
Monday, 6 May, 2024 - 10:00 to 12:00
Monday, 3 June, 2024 - 10:00 to 12:00
Monday, 1 July, 2024 - 10:00 to 12:00
Monday, 5 August, 2024 - 10:00 to 12:00
Monday, 2 September, 2024 - 10:00 to 12:00
Monday, 7 October, 2024 - 10:00 to 12:00
Monday, 4 November, 2024 - 10:00 to 12:00
Monday, 2 December, 2024 - 10:00 to 12:00
Where:
Teynham Community Hall, 89 Station Road, Teynham ME9 9DU

Description

Join Friendly Faces of Kent for their Teynham Friendly Space. A safe and welcoming environment, where members are encouraged to socialise and build confidence through shared activities, coffee mornings, demonstrations and visits from guest speakers. Open to support the lives of those experiencing the effects of isolation and loneliness.

100% Local Radio for Sittingbourne