Tea And Chat Group

When:
Repeats every 2 weeks every Monday 40 times except Mon Apr 18 2022, Mon May 02 2022, Mon Dec 26 2022.
Monday, 7 February, 2022 - 14:00 to 15:00
Monday, 21 February, 2022 - 14:00 to 15:00
Monday, 7 March, 2022 - 14:00 to 15:00
Monday, 21 March, 2022 - 14:00 to 15:00
Monday, 4 April, 2022 - 14:00 to 15:00
Monday, 16 May, 2022 - 14:00 to 15:00
Monday, 30 May, 2022 - 14:00 to 15:00
Monday, 13 June, 2022 - 14:00 to 15:00
Monday, 27 June, 2022 - 14:00 to 15:00
Monday, 11 July, 2022 - 14:00 to 15:00
Monday, 25 July, 2022 - 14:00 to 15:00
Monday, 8 August, 2022 - 14:00 to 15:00
Monday, 22 August, 2022 - 14:00 to 15:00
Monday, 5 September, 2022 - 14:00 to 15:00
Monday, 19 September, 2022 - 14:00 to 15:00
Monday, 3 October, 2022 - 14:00 to 15:00
Monday, 17 October, 2022 - 14:00 to 15:00
Monday, 31 October, 2022 - 14:00 to 15:00
Monday, 14 November, 2022 - 14:00 to 15:00
Monday, 28 November, 2022 - 14:00 to 15:00
Monday, 12 December, 2022 - 14:00 to 15:00
Monday, 9 January, 2023 - 14:00 to 15:00
Monday, 23 January, 2023 - 14:00 to 15:00
Monday, 6 February, 2023 - 14:00 to 15:00
Monday, 20 February, 2023 - 14:00 to 15:00
Monday, 6 March, 2023 - 14:00 to 15:00
Monday, 20 March, 2023 - 14:00 to 15:00
Monday, 3 April, 2023 - 14:00 to 15:00
Monday, 17 April, 2023 - 14:00 to 15:00
Monday, 1 May, 2023 - 14:00 to 15:00
Monday, 15 May, 2023 - 14:00 to 15:00
Monday, 29 May, 2023 - 14:00 to 15:00
Monday, 12 June, 2023 - 14:00 to 15:00
Monday, 26 June, 2023 - 14:00 to 15:00
Monday, 10 July, 2023 - 14:00 to 15:00
Monday, 24 July, 2023 - 14:00 to 15:00
Monday, 7 August, 2023 - 14:00 to 15:00
Monday, 21 August, 2023 - 14:00 to 15:00
Monday, 4 September, 2023 - 14:00 to 15:00
Monday, 18 September, 2023 - 14:00 to 15:00
Where:
Sittingbourne Library, Central Avenue, Sittingbourne ME10 4AH

Description

If you fancy meeting new people, with a chance to get out of the house, then this is the event for you. It's a fortnightly meet where you can enjoy a chat and share memories with other like-minded older library users. A perfect time to enjoy a cup of tea and reminise. To book a place, or for more information, you can call 03000 413 131 or you can email: sittingbournelibrary@kent.gov.uk.

100% Local Radio for Sittingbourne