St Michael's Place Of Welcome

When:
Repeats every week every Wednesday 30 times.
Wednesday, 2 January, 2019 - 11:00 to 13:00
Wednesday, 9 January, 2019 - 11:00 to 13:00
Wednesday, 16 January, 2019 - 11:00 to 13:00
Wednesday, 23 January, 2019 - 11:00 to 13:00
Wednesday, 30 January, 2019 - 11:00 to 13:00
Wednesday, 6 February, 2019 - 11:00 to 13:00
Wednesday, 13 February, 2019 - 11:00 to 13:00
Wednesday, 20 February, 2019 - 11:00 to 13:00
Wednesday, 27 February, 2019 - 11:00 to 13:00
Wednesday, 6 March, 2019 - 11:00 to 13:00
Wednesday, 13 March, 2019 - 11:00 to 13:00
Wednesday, 20 March, 2019 - 11:00 to 13:00
Wednesday, 27 March, 2019 - 11:00 to 13:00
Wednesday, 3 April, 2019 - 11:00 to 13:00
Wednesday, 10 April, 2019 - 11:00 to 13:00
Wednesday, 17 April, 2019 - 11:00 to 13:00
Wednesday, 24 April, 2019 - 11:00 to 13:00
Wednesday, 1 May, 2019 - 11:00 to 13:00
Wednesday, 8 May, 2019 - 11:00 to 13:00
Wednesday, 15 May, 2019 - 11:00 to 13:00
Wednesday, 22 May, 2019 - 11:00 to 13:00
Wednesday, 29 May, 2019 - 11:00 to 13:00
Wednesday, 5 June, 2019 - 11:00 to 13:00
Wednesday, 12 June, 2019 - 11:00 to 13:00
Wednesday, 19 June, 2019 - 11:00 to 13:00
Wednesday, 26 June, 2019 - 11:00 to 13:00
Wednesday, 3 July, 2019 - 11:00 to 13:00
Wednesday, 10 July, 2019 - 11:00 to 13:00
Wednesday, 17 July, 2019 - 11:00 to 13:00
Wednesday, 24 July, 2019 - 11:00 to 13:00
Where:
St. Michael's Church, High Street, Sittingbourne ME10 4PG

Description

Everyone is welcome to join St Michael's Church in their Place Of Welcome every Wednesday morning following our service of Holy Communion at 10.30am. It's a chance to re-charge your batteries with a nice cuppa, some biscuits or even a bowl of hot soup and a catch up. Open to all.

100% Local Radio for Sittingbourne