Sittingbourne Maritime Cadets

When:
Repeats every week every Saturday 12 times except Sat Jan 27 2018.
Saturday, 13 January, 2018 -
09:30 to 11:30
Saturday, 20 January, 2018 -
09:30 to 11:30
Saturday, 3 February, 2018 -
09:30 to 11:30
Saturday, 10 February, 2018 -
09:30 to 11:30
Saturday, 17 February, 2018 -
09:30 to 11:30
Saturday, 24 February, 2018 -
09:30 to 11:30
Saturday, 3 March, 2018 -
09:30 to 11:30
Saturday, 10 March, 2018 -
09:30 to 11:30
Saturday, 17 March, 2018 -
09:30 to 11:30
Saturday, 24 March, 2018 -
09:30 to 11:30
Saturday, 31 March, 2018 -
09:30 to 11:30
Saturday, 7 April, 2018 -
09:30 to 11:30
Where:
Phoenix House, Central Avenue, SIttingbourne ME10 4BX

Description

The Maritime Cadets offer life skills, including sewing, cooking, ironing etc, as well as parades, team building, building confidence etc with cadets from the age of 8-13 in The Pirates and 13-18 in The Mariner's. Find out more by searching for Sittingbourne Maritime Cadets on facebook.

 

100% Local Radio for Sittingbourne