SATEDA Drop In Session

When:
Repeats every week every Friday 20 times except Fri Apr 15 2022.
Friday, 25 March, 2022 - 09:00 to 13:00
Friday, 1 April, 2022 - 09:00 to 13:00
Friday, 8 April, 2022 - 09:00 to 13:00
Friday, 22 April, 2022 - 09:00 to 13:00
Friday, 29 April, 2022 - 09:00 to 13:00
Friday, 6 May, 2022 - 09:00 to 13:00
Friday, 13 May, 2022 - 09:00 to 13:00
Friday, 20 May, 2022 - 09:00 to 13:00
Friday, 27 May, 2022 - 09:00 to 13:00
Friday, 3 June, 2022 - 09:00 to 13:00
Friday, 10 June, 2022 - 09:00 to 13:00
Friday, 17 June, 2022 - 09:00 to 13:00
Friday, 24 June, 2022 - 09:00 to 13:00
Friday, 1 July, 2022 - 09:00 to 13:00
Friday, 8 July, 2022 - 09:00 to 13:00
Friday, 15 July, 2022 - 09:00 to 13:00
Friday, 22 July, 2022 - 09:00 to 13:00
Friday, 29 July, 2022 - 09:00 to 13:00
Friday, 5 August, 2022 - 09:00 to 13:00
Friday, 12 August, 2022 - 09:00 to 13:00
Where:
Sittingbourne Jobcentre, Roman House, 9 Roman Square, Sittingbourne ME10 4BP

Description

If you think you, or someone you know, might be in an abusive relationship, are just worried about your relationship and might need to access SATEDA’s services pop along to their Drop In today. You'lll always receive a warm welcome and a listening ear. For more information please visit the website: sateda.org.

100% Local Radio for Sittingbourne