SATEDA Drop In Session

When:
Repeats every week every Monday 20 times except Mon Apr 18 2022, Mon May 02 2022.
Monday, 21 March, 2022 - 13:15 to 15:15
Monday, 28 March, 2022 - 13:15 to 15:15
Monday, 4 April, 2022 - 13:15 to 15:15
Monday, 11 April, 2022 - 13:15 to 15:15
Monday, 25 April, 2022 - 13:15 to 15:15
Monday, 9 May, 2022 - 13:15 to 15:15
Monday, 16 May, 2022 - 13:15 to 15:15
Monday, 23 May, 2022 - 13:15 to 15:15
Monday, 30 May, 2022 - 13:15 to 15:15
Monday, 6 June, 2022 - 13:15 to 15:15
Monday, 13 June, 2022 - 13:15 to 15:15
Monday, 20 June, 2022 - 13:15 to 15:15
Monday, 27 June, 2022 - 13:15 to 15:15
Monday, 4 July, 2022 - 13:15 to 15:15
Monday, 11 July, 2022 - 13:15 to 15:15
Monday, 18 July, 2022 - 13:15 to 15:15
Monday, 25 July, 2022 - 13:15 to 15:15
Monday, 1 August, 2022 - 13:15 to 15:15
Monday, 8 August, 2022 - 13:15 to 15:15
Monday, 15 August, 2022 - 13:15 to 15:15
Where:
Net Church, 95 East Street, Sittingbourne ME10 4BL

Description

If you think you, or someone you know, might be in an abusive relationship, are just worried about your relationship and might need to access SATEDA’s services pop along to their Drop In today. You'lll always receive a warm welcome and a listening ear. For more information please visit the website: sateda.org.

100% Local Radio for Sittingbourne