Place Of Welcome

When:
Repeats every week every Wednesday 20 times.
Wednesday, 6 April, 2022 - 11:00 to 13:00
Wednesday, 13 April, 2022 - 11:00 to 13:00
Wednesday, 20 April, 2022 - 11:00 to 13:00
Wednesday, 27 April, 2022 - 11:00 to 13:00
Wednesday, 4 May, 2022 - 11:00 to 13:00
Wednesday, 11 May, 2022 - 11:00 to 13:00
Wednesday, 18 May, 2022 - 11:00 to 13:00
Wednesday, 25 May, 2022 - 11:00 to 13:00
Wednesday, 1 June, 2022 - 11:00 to 13:00
Wednesday, 8 June, 2022 - 11:00 to 13:00
Wednesday, 15 June, 2022 - 11:00 to 13:00
Wednesday, 22 June, 2022 - 11:00 to 13:00
Wednesday, 29 June, 2022 - 11:00 to 13:00
Wednesday, 6 July, 2022 - 11:00 to 13:00
Wednesday, 13 July, 2022 - 11:00 to 13:00
Wednesday, 20 July, 2022 - 11:00 to 13:00
Wednesday, 27 July, 2022 - 11:00 to 13:00
Wednesday, 3 August, 2022 - 11:00 to 13:00
Wednesday, 10 August, 2022 - 11:00 to 13:00
Wednesday, 17 August, 2022 - 11:00 to 13:00
Where:
St Michael's Church Community Hub & Cafe, High Street, Sittingbourne ME10 4PG

Description

A safe place to meet and make new friends. Enjoy a hot drink, biscuits, hot toast and soup or join in with the Craft Group with Celia. Everyone welcome - wheelchair friendly, accessible toilet and baby changing available.

100% Local Radio for Sittingbourne