Parkinson's Exercise Class

When:
Repeats every week every Thursday 30 times.
Thursday, 11 July, 2019 - 14:00 to 15:00
Thursday, 18 July, 2019 - 14:00 to 15:00
Thursday, 25 July, 2019 - 14:00 to 15:00
Thursday, 1 August, 2019 - 14:00 to 15:00
Thursday, 8 August, 2019 - 14:00 to 15:00
Thursday, 15 August, 2019 - 14:00 to 15:00
Thursday, 22 August, 2019 - 14:00 to 15:00
Thursday, 29 August, 2019 - 14:00 to 15:00
Thursday, 5 September, 2019 - 14:00 to 15:00
Thursday, 12 September, 2019 - 14:00 to 15:00
Thursday, 19 September, 2019 - 14:00 to 15:00
Thursday, 26 September, 2019 - 14:00 to 15:00
Thursday, 3 October, 2019 - 14:00 to 15:00
Thursday, 10 October, 2019 - 14:00 to 15:00
Thursday, 17 October, 2019 - 14:00 to 15:00
Thursday, 24 October, 2019 - 14:00 to 15:00
Thursday, 31 October, 2019 - 14:00 to 15:00
Thursday, 7 November, 2019 - 14:00 to 15:00
Thursday, 14 November, 2019 - 14:00 to 15:00
Thursday, 21 November, 2019 - 14:00 to 15:00
Thursday, 28 November, 2019 - 14:00 to 15:00
Thursday, 5 December, 2019 - 14:00 to 15:00
Thursday, 12 December, 2019 - 14:00 to 15:00
Thursday, 19 December, 2019 - 14:00 to 15:00
Thursday, 26 December, 2019 - 14:00 to 15:00
Thursday, 2 January, 2020 - 14:00 to 15:00
Thursday, 9 January, 2020 - 14:00 to 15:00
Thursday, 16 January, 2020 - 14:00 to 15:00
Thursday, 23 January, 2020 - 14:00 to 15:00
Thursday, 30 January, 2020 - 14:00 to 15:00
Where:
The Swallows Leisure Centre, Central Avenue, Sittingbourne ME10 4NT

Description

This is a fun and friendly exercise class, especially designed for people with Parkinson's. All levels of ability are welcome and all excercises are tailor-made to individual needs. The cost is £3.00 per session and you can get further information by contacting Lorna on 01795 479 855.

100% Local Radio for Sittingbourne