Over 50's Café Culture

When:
Repeats every week every Thursday 12 times except Thu Dec 23 2021, Thu Dec 30 2021.
Thursday, 23 September, 2021 - 10:00 to 11:30
Thursday, 30 September, 2021 - 10:00 to 11:30
Thursday, 7 October, 2021 - 10:00 to 11:30
Thursday, 14 October, 2021 - 10:00 to 11:30
Thursday, 21 October, 2021 - 10:00 to 11:30
Thursday, 28 October, 2021 - 10:00 to 11:30
Thursday, 4 November, 2021 - 10:00 to 11:30
Thursday, 11 November, 2021 - 10:00 to 11:30
Thursday, 18 November, 2021 - 10:00 to 11:30
Thursday, 25 November, 2021 - 10:00 to 11:30
Thursday, 2 December, 2021 - 10:00 to 11:30
Thursday, 9 December, 2021 - 10:00 to 11:30
Where:
Sentado Lounge, Bourne Place, St Michael's Rd, Sittingbourne ME10 3JY

Description

This is a FREE weekly meet-up for over 50's in the Sittingbourne area, in a relaxed and friendly setting. All over 50's are welcome. Organised through Swale CVS.

100% Local Radio for Sittingbourne