Monday Kitchen

When:
Repeats every week every Monday 50 times except Mon Dec 24 2018, Mon Apr 22 2019.
Monday, 10 September, 2018 - 11:00 to 14:00
Monday, 17 September, 2018 - 11:00 to 14:00
Monday, 24 September, 2018 - 11:00 to 14:00
Monday, 1 October, 2018 - 11:00 to 14:00
Monday, 8 October, 2018 - 11:00 to 14:00
Monday, 15 October, 2018 - 11:00 to 14:00
Monday, 22 October, 2018 - 11:00 to 14:00
Monday, 29 October, 2018 - 11:00 to 14:00
Monday, 5 November, 2018 - 11:00 to 14:00
Monday, 12 November, 2018 - 11:00 to 14:00
Monday, 19 November, 2018 - 11:00 to 14:00
Monday, 26 November, 2018 - 11:00 to 14:00
Monday, 3 December, 2018 - 11:00 to 14:00
Monday, 10 December, 2018 - 11:00 to 14:00
Monday, 17 December, 2018 - 11:00 to 14:00
Monday, 31 December, 2018 - 11:00 to 14:00
Monday, 7 January, 2019 - 11:00 to 14:00
Monday, 14 January, 2019 - 11:00 to 14:00
Monday, 21 January, 2019 - 11:00 to 14:00
Monday, 28 January, 2019 - 11:00 to 14:00
Monday, 4 February, 2019 - 11:00 to 14:00
Monday, 11 February, 2019 - 11:00 to 14:00
Monday, 18 February, 2019 - 11:00 to 14:00
Monday, 25 February, 2019 - 11:00 to 14:00
Monday, 4 March, 2019 - 11:00 to 14:00
Monday, 11 March, 2019 - 11:00 to 14:00
Monday, 18 March, 2019 - 11:00 to 14:00
Monday, 25 March, 2019 - 11:00 to 14:00
Monday, 1 April, 2019 - 11:00 to 14:00
Monday, 8 April, 2019 - 11:00 to 14:00
Monday, 15 April, 2019 - 11:00 to 14:00
Monday, 29 April, 2019 - 11:00 to 14:00
Monday, 6 May, 2019 - 11:00 to 14:00
Monday, 13 May, 2019 - 11:00 to 14:00
Monday, 20 May, 2019 - 11:00 to 14:00
Monday, 27 May, 2019 - 11:00 to 14:00
Monday, 3 June, 2019 - 11:00 to 14:00
Monday, 10 June, 2019 - 11:00 to 14:00
Monday, 17 June, 2019 - 11:00 to 14:00
Monday, 24 June, 2019 - 11:00 to 14:00
Monday, 1 July, 2019 - 11:00 to 14:00
Monday, 8 July, 2019 - 11:00 to 14:00
Monday, 15 July, 2019 - 11:00 to 14:00
Monday, 22 July, 2019 - 11:00 to 14:00
Monday, 29 July, 2019 - 11:00 to 14:00
Monday, 5 August, 2019 - 11:00 to 14:00
Monday, 12 August, 2019 - 11:00 to 14:00
Monday, 19 August, 2019 - 11:00 to 14:00
Monday, 26 August, 2019 - 11:00 to 14:00
Monday, 2 September, 2019 - 11:00 to 14:00
Where:
The Avenue Theatre, Avenue Of Remembrance, Sittingbourne ME10 4DN

Description

Monday Kitchen, run by Bus Shelter Kent Project, has been set up for the homeless and anyone who needs a hot meal in the Sittingbourne area. For more information please contact their hotline on 07549 699 287.

100% Local Radio for Sittingbourne