Library Warm Space

When:
Repeats every day every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Fri Apr 21 2023.
Saturday, 21 January, 2023 - 10:00 to 17:00
Monday, 23 January, 2023 - 10:00 to 17:00
Tuesday, 24 January, 2023 - 10:00 to 17:00
Wednesday, 25 January, 2023 - 10:00 to 17:00
Thursday, 26 January, 2023 - 10:00 to 17:00
Friday, 27 January, 2023 - 10:00 to 17:00
Monday, 30 January, 2023 - 10:00 to 17:00
Tuesday, 31 January, 2023 - 10:00 to 17:00
Wednesday, 1 February, 2023 - 10:00 to 17:00
Thursday, 2 February, 2023 - 10:00 to 17:00
Friday, 3 February, 2023 - 10:00 to 17:00
Monday, 6 February, 2023 - 10:00 to 17:00
Tuesday, 7 February, 2023 - 10:00 to 17:00
Wednesday, 8 February, 2023 - 10:00 to 17:00
Thursday, 9 February, 2023 - 10:00 to 17:00
Friday, 10 February, 2023 - 10:00 to 17:00
Monday, 13 February, 2023 - 10:00 to 17:00
Tuesday, 14 February, 2023 - 10:00 to 17:00
Wednesday, 15 February, 2023 - 10:00 to 17:00
Thursday, 16 February, 2023 - 10:00 to 17:00
Friday, 17 February, 2023 - 10:00 to 17:00
Monday, 20 February, 2023 - 10:00 to 17:00
Tuesday, 21 February, 2023 - 10:00 to 17:00
Wednesday, 22 February, 2023 - 10:00 to 17:00
Thursday, 23 February, 2023 - 10:00 to 17:00
Friday, 24 February, 2023 - 10:00 to 17:00
Monday, 27 February, 2023 - 10:00 to 17:00
Tuesday, 28 February, 2023 - 10:00 to 17:00
Wednesday, 1 March, 2023 - 10:00 to 17:00
Thursday, 2 March, 2023 - 10:00 to 17:00
Friday, 3 March, 2023 - 10:00 to 17:00
Monday, 6 March, 2023 - 10:00 to 17:00
Tuesday, 7 March, 2023 - 10:00 to 17:00
Wednesday, 8 March, 2023 - 10:00 to 17:00
Thursday, 9 March, 2023 - 10:00 to 17:00
Friday, 10 March, 2023 - 10:00 to 17:00
Monday, 13 March, 2023 - 10:00 to 17:00
Tuesday, 14 March, 2023 - 10:00 to 17:00
Wednesday, 15 March, 2023 - 10:00 to 17:00
Thursday, 16 March, 2023 - 10:00 to 17:00
Friday, 17 March, 2023 - 10:00 to 17:00
Monday, 20 March, 2023 - 10:00 to 17:00
Tuesday, 21 March, 2023 - 10:00 to 17:00
Wednesday, 22 March, 2023 - 10:00 to 17:00
Thursday, 23 March, 2023 - 10:00 to 17:00
Friday, 24 March, 2023 - 10:00 to 17:00
Monday, 27 March, 2023 - 10:00 to 17:00
Tuesday, 28 March, 2023 - 10:00 to 17:00
Wednesday, 29 March, 2023 - 10:00 to 17:00
Thursday, 30 March, 2023 - 10:00 to 17:00
Friday, 31 March, 2023 - 10:00 to 17:00
Monday, 3 April, 2023 - 10:00 to 17:00
Tuesday, 4 April, 2023 - 10:00 to 17:00
Wednesday, 5 April, 2023 - 10:00 to 17:00
Thursday, 6 April, 2023 - 10:00 to 17:00
Friday, 7 April, 2023 - 10:00 to 17:00
Monday, 10 April, 2023 - 10:00 to 17:00
Tuesday, 11 April, 2023 - 10:00 to 17:00
Wednesday, 12 April, 2023 - 10:00 to 17:00
Thursday, 13 April, 2023 - 10:00 to 17:00
Friday, 14 April, 2023 - 10:00 to 17:00
Monday, 17 April, 2023 - 10:00 to 17:00
Tuesday, 18 April, 2023 - 10:00 to 17:00
Wednesday, 19 April, 2023 - 10:00 to 17:00
Thursday, 20 April, 2023 - 10:00 to 17:00
Friday, 21 April, 2023 - 10:00 to 17:00
Where:
Sittingbourne Library, Central Avenue Sittingbourne ME10 4AH

Description

All Kent County Council libraries in Swale have opened their doors for people needing a warm space.

100% Local Radio for Sittingbourne