KAB Sittingbourne Blind Fellowship Club

When:
Repeats every week 42 times except Tue Jul 25 2017, Tue Aug 01 2017.
Tuesday, 9 May, 2017 -
10:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, 16 May, 2017 -
10:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, 23 May, 2017 -
10:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, 30 May, 2017 -
10:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, 6 June, 2017 -
10:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, 13 June, 2017 -
10:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, 20 June, 2017 -
10:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, 27 June, 2017 -
10:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, 4 July, 2017 -
10:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, 11 July, 2017 -
10:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, 18 July, 2017 -
10:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, 8 August, 2017 -
10:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, 15 August, 2017 -
10:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, 22 August, 2017 -
10:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, 29 August, 2017 -
10:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, 5 September, 2017 -
10:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, 12 September, 2017 -
10:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, 19 September, 2017 -
10:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, 26 September, 2017 -
10:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, 3 October, 2017 -
10:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, 10 October, 2017 -
10:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, 17 October, 2017 -
10:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, 24 October, 2017 -
10:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, 31 October, 2017 -
10:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, 7 November, 2017 -
10:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, 14 November, 2017 -
10:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, 21 November, 2017 -
10:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, 28 November, 2017 -
10:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, 5 December, 2017 -
10:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, 12 December, 2017 -
10:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, 19 December, 2017 -
10:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, 26 December, 2017 -
10:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, 2 January, 2018 -
10:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, 9 January, 2018 -
10:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, 16 January, 2018 -
10:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, 23 January, 2018 -
10:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, 30 January, 2018 -
10:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, 6 February, 2018 -
10:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, 13 February, 2018 -
10:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, 20 February, 2018 -
10:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, 27 February, 2018 -
10:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, 6 March, 2018 -
10:00 to 16:00
Where:
The Mansonic Hall, Albany Road, Sittingbourne ME10 1EB

Description

Sittingbourne Blind Fellowship Club, under the umbrella of the Kent Association for the Blind, is a social club for visually impaired people in the Sittingbourne area and provide entertainment and outings along with their weekly meeting. If you would like more information please contact either Ann on 01795 475 727 or Michael on 01795 428 448.

 

100% Local Radio for Sittingbourne