Iwade Village Food and Craft Fayre

When:
Repeats every month on March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December on the second Sunday 10 times.
Sunday, 11 March, 2018 - 10:00 to 13:00
Sunday, 8 April, 2018 - 10:00 to 13:00
Sunday, 13 May, 2018 - 10:00 to 13:00
Sunday, 10 June, 2018 - 10:00 to 13:00
Sunday, 8 July, 2018 - 10:00 to 13:00
Sunday, 12 August, 2018 - 10:00 to 13:00
Sunday, 9 September, 2018 - 10:00 to 13:00
Sunday, 14 October, 2018 - 10:00 to 13:00
Sunday, 11 November, 2018 - 10:00 to 13:00
Sunday, 9 December, 2018 - 10:00 to 13:00
Where:
Iwade Village Hall, Ferry Road, Iwade, Nr Sittingbourne ME9 8RG

Description

There's a great range of local Produce and stalls in the market, so why not pop along and support your local market and village. The Iwade Village Food and Craft Fayre happens on the second Sunday of every month until the end of the year.

100% Local Radio for Sittingbourne