English Language Practice Lessons

When:
Repeats every week every Thursday 12 times.
Thursday, 29 September, 2022 - 10:30 to 11:30
Thursday, 6 October, 2022 - 10:30 to 11:30
Thursday, 13 October, 2022 - 10:30 to 11:30
Thursday, 20 October, 2022 - 10:30 to 11:30
Thursday, 27 October, 2022 - 10:30 to 11:30
Thursday, 3 November, 2022 - 10:30 to 11:30
Thursday, 10 November, 2022 - 10:30 to 11:30
Thursday, 17 November, 2022 - 10:30 to 11:30
Thursday, 24 November, 2022 - 10:30 to 11:30
Thursday, 1 December, 2022 - 10:30 to 11:30
Thursday, 8 December, 2022 - 10:30 to 11:30
Thursday, 15 December, 2022 - 10:30 to 11:30
Where:
Sittingbourne Library, Central Avenue, Sittingbourne ME10 4AH

Description

A chance to meet and practice English in a group setting. These weekly sessions are FREE and all ages and abilities are welcome.

100% Local Radio for Sittingbourne