Conversational English Class

When:
Repeats every week every Friday 20 times except Fri Apr 15 2022.
Friday, 28 January, 2022 - 11:00 to 12:00
Friday, 4 February, 2022 - 11:00 to 12:00
Friday, 11 February, 2022 - 11:00 to 12:00
Friday, 18 February, 2022 - 11:00 to 12:00
Friday, 25 February, 2022 - 11:00 to 12:00
Friday, 4 March, 2022 - 11:00 to 12:00
Friday, 11 March, 2022 - 11:00 to 12:00
Friday, 18 March, 2022 - 11:00 to 12:00
Friday, 25 March, 2022 - 11:00 to 12:00
Friday, 1 April, 2022 - 11:00 to 12:00
Friday, 8 April, 2022 - 11:00 to 12:00
Friday, 22 April, 2022 - 11:00 to 12:00
Friday, 29 April, 2022 - 11:00 to 12:00
Friday, 6 May, 2022 - 11:00 to 12:00
Friday, 13 May, 2022 - 11:00 to 12:00
Friday, 20 May, 2022 - 11:00 to 12:00
Friday, 27 May, 2022 - 11:00 to 12:00
Friday, 3 June, 2022 - 11:00 to 12:00
Friday, 10 June, 2022 - 11:00 to 12:00
Friday, 17 June, 2022 - 11:00 to 12:00
Where:
Diversity House, ISP House, Church Street, Sittingbourne ME10 3EG

Description

Join Diversity House for their Conversational English classes, with plenty of chat and loads of laughter. Entry is FREE.

100% Local Radio for Sittingbourne