Bus Shelter Hot Meal Service

When:
Repeats every day every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday 250 times.
Thursday, 6 January, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Friday, 7 January, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Monday, 10 January, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, 11 January, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Wednesday, 12 January, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Thursday, 13 January, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Friday, 14 January, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Monday, 17 January, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, 18 January, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Wednesday, 19 January, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Thursday, 20 January, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Friday, 21 January, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Monday, 24 January, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, 25 January, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Wednesday, 26 January, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Thursday, 27 January, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Friday, 28 January, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Monday, 31 January, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, 1 February, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Wednesday, 2 February, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Thursday, 3 February, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Friday, 4 February, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Monday, 7 February, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, 8 February, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Wednesday, 9 February, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Thursday, 10 February, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Friday, 11 February, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Monday, 14 February, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, 15 February, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Wednesday, 16 February, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Thursday, 17 February, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Friday, 18 February, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Monday, 21 February, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, 22 February, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Wednesday, 23 February, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Thursday, 24 February, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Friday, 25 February, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Monday, 28 February, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, 1 March, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Wednesday, 2 March, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Thursday, 3 March, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Friday, 4 March, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Monday, 7 March, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, 8 March, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Wednesday, 9 March, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Thursday, 10 March, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Friday, 11 March, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Monday, 14 March, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, 15 March, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Wednesday, 16 March, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Thursday, 17 March, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Friday, 18 March, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Monday, 21 March, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, 22 March, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Wednesday, 23 March, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Thursday, 24 March, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Friday, 25 March, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Monday, 28 March, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, 29 March, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Wednesday, 30 March, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Thursday, 31 March, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Friday, 1 April, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Monday, 4 April, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, 5 April, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Wednesday, 6 April, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Thursday, 7 April, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Friday, 8 April, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Monday, 11 April, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, 12 April, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Wednesday, 13 April, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Thursday, 14 April, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Friday, 15 April, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Monday, 18 April, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, 19 April, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Wednesday, 20 April, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Thursday, 21 April, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Friday, 22 April, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Monday, 25 April, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, 26 April, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Wednesday, 27 April, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Thursday, 28 April, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Friday, 29 April, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Monday, 2 May, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, 3 May, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Wednesday, 4 May, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Thursday, 5 May, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Friday, 6 May, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Monday, 9 May, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, 10 May, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Wednesday, 11 May, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Thursday, 12 May, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Friday, 13 May, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Monday, 16 May, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, 17 May, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Wednesday, 18 May, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Thursday, 19 May, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Friday, 20 May, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Monday, 23 May, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, 24 May, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Wednesday, 25 May, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Thursday, 26 May, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Friday, 27 May, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Monday, 30 May, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, 31 May, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Wednesday, 1 June, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Thursday, 2 June, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Friday, 3 June, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Monday, 6 June, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, 7 June, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Wednesday, 8 June, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Thursday, 9 June, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Friday, 10 June, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Monday, 13 June, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, 14 June, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Wednesday, 15 June, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Thursday, 16 June, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Friday, 17 June, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Monday, 20 June, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, 21 June, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Wednesday, 22 June, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Thursday, 23 June, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Friday, 24 June, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Monday, 27 June, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, 28 June, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Wednesday, 29 June, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Thursday, 30 June, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Friday, 1 July, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Monday, 4 July, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, 5 July, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Wednesday, 6 July, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Thursday, 7 July, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Friday, 8 July, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Monday, 11 July, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, 12 July, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Wednesday, 13 July, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Thursday, 14 July, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Friday, 15 July, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Monday, 18 July, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, 19 July, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Wednesday, 20 July, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Thursday, 21 July, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Friday, 22 July, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Monday, 25 July, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, 26 July, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Wednesday, 27 July, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Thursday, 28 July, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Friday, 29 July, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Monday, 1 August, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, 2 August, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Wednesday, 3 August, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Thursday, 4 August, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Friday, 5 August, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Monday, 8 August, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, 9 August, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Wednesday, 10 August, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Thursday, 11 August, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Friday, 12 August, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Monday, 15 August, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, 16 August, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Wednesday, 17 August, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Thursday, 18 August, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Friday, 19 August, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Monday, 22 August, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, 23 August, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Wednesday, 24 August, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Thursday, 25 August, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Friday, 26 August, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Monday, 29 August, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, 30 August, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Wednesday, 31 August, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Thursday, 1 September, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Friday, 2 September, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Monday, 5 September, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, 6 September, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Wednesday, 7 September, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Thursday, 8 September, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Friday, 9 September, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Monday, 12 September, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, 13 September, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Wednesday, 14 September, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Thursday, 15 September, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Friday, 16 September, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Monday, 19 September, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, 20 September, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Wednesday, 21 September, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Thursday, 22 September, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Friday, 23 September, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Monday, 26 September, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, 27 September, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Wednesday, 28 September, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Thursday, 29 September, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Friday, 30 September, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Monday, 3 October, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, 4 October, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Wednesday, 5 October, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Thursday, 6 October, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Friday, 7 October, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Monday, 10 October, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, 11 October, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Wednesday, 12 October, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Thursday, 13 October, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Friday, 14 October, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Monday, 17 October, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, 18 October, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Wednesday, 19 October, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Thursday, 20 October, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Friday, 21 October, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Monday, 24 October, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, 25 October, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Wednesday, 26 October, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Thursday, 27 October, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Friday, 28 October, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Monday, 31 October, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, 1 November, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Wednesday, 2 November, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Thursday, 3 November, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Friday, 4 November, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Monday, 7 November, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, 8 November, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Wednesday, 9 November, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Thursday, 10 November, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Friday, 11 November, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Monday, 14 November, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, 15 November, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Wednesday, 16 November, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Thursday, 17 November, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Friday, 18 November, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Monday, 21 November, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, 22 November, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Wednesday, 23 November, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Thursday, 24 November, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Friday, 25 November, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Monday, 28 November, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, 29 November, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Wednesday, 30 November, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Thursday, 1 December, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Friday, 2 December, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Monday, 5 December, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, 6 December, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Wednesday, 7 December, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Thursday, 8 December, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Friday, 9 December, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Monday, 12 December, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, 13 December, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Wednesday, 14 December, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Thursday, 15 December, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Friday, 16 December, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Monday, 19 December, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, 20 December, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Wednesday, 21 December, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Where:
Phoenix House, Central Avenue, Sittingbourne ME10 4BX

Description

The Bus Shelter Kent Project can provide a hot meal and assistance to anybody in need in the Sittingbourne area. Just pop along any weekday to Phoenix House, based in the centre of Sittingbourne.

100% Local Radio for Sittingbourne