Born To Run Sittingbourne

When:
Repeats every week every Monday and every Thursday until Thu Jun 29 2023.
Monday, 16 January, 2023 - 19:30
Thursday, 19 January, 2023 - 19:30
Monday, 23 January, 2023 - 19:30
Thursday, 26 January, 2023 - 19:30
Monday, 30 January, 2023 - 19:30
Thursday, 2 February, 2023 - 19:30
Monday, 6 February, 2023 - 19:30
Thursday, 9 February, 2023 - 19:30
Monday, 13 February, 2023 - 19:30
Thursday, 16 February, 2023 - 19:30
Monday, 20 February, 2023 - 19:30
Thursday, 23 February, 2023 - 19:30
Monday, 27 February, 2023 - 19:30
Thursday, 2 March, 2023 - 19:30
Monday, 6 March, 2023 - 19:30
Thursday, 9 March, 2023 - 19:30
Monday, 13 March, 2023 - 19:30
Thursday, 16 March, 2023 - 19:30
Monday, 20 March, 2023 - 19:30
Thursday, 23 March, 2023 - 19:30
Monday, 27 March, 2023 - 19:30
Thursday, 30 March, 2023 - 19:30
Monday, 3 April, 2023 - 19:30
Thursday, 6 April, 2023 - 19:30
Monday, 10 April, 2023 - 19:30
Thursday, 13 April, 2023 - 19:30
Monday, 17 April, 2023 - 19:30
Thursday, 20 April, 2023 - 19:30
Monday, 24 April, 2023 - 19:30
Thursday, 27 April, 2023 - 19:30
Monday, 1 May, 2023 - 19:30
Thursday, 4 May, 2023 - 19:30
Monday, 8 May, 2023 - 19:30
Thursday, 11 May, 2023 - 19:30
Monday, 15 May, 2023 - 19:30
Thursday, 18 May, 2023 - 19:30
Monday, 22 May, 2023 - 19:30
Thursday, 25 May, 2023 - 19:30
Monday, 29 May, 2023 - 19:30
Thursday, 1 June, 2023 - 19:30
Monday, 5 June, 2023 - 19:30
Thursday, 8 June, 2023 - 19:30
Monday, 12 June, 2023 - 19:30
Thursday, 15 June, 2023 - 19:30
Monday, 19 June, 2023 - 19:30
Thursday, 22 June, 2023 - 19:30
Monday, 26 June, 2023 - 19:30
Thursday, 29 June, 2023 - 19:30
Where:
Lakeview Community Centre, Great Easthall Way, Sittingbourne ME10 3TF

Description

A free local community group with three groups at the moment; a walking group (with dog walkers are more than welcome too), the Couch To 5k Group and a 5k Group too.

The groups are run by volunteers, who believe exercise should be free for all to enjoy and also a chacne to meet new people and socialise.

Find them on Facebook by searching "Born to Run Sittingbourne" with new walkers and runners always welcome to go along and join in with the groups.

100% Local Radio for Sittingbourne