B-Well Walking Group at Milton Creek

When:
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Fri Jul 15 2022.
Wednesday, 12 January, 2022 - 10:15
Wednesday, 19 January, 2022 - 10:15
Wednesday, 26 January, 2022 - 10:15
Wednesday, 2 February, 2022 - 10:15
Wednesday, 9 February, 2022 - 10:15
Wednesday, 16 February, 2022 - 10:15
Wednesday, 23 February, 2022 - 10:15
Wednesday, 2 March, 2022 - 10:15
Wednesday, 9 March, 2022 - 10:15
Wednesday, 16 March, 2022 - 10:15
Wednesday, 23 March, 2022 - 10:15
Wednesday, 30 March, 2022 - 10:15
Wednesday, 6 April, 2022 - 10:15
Wednesday, 13 April, 2022 - 10:15
Wednesday, 20 April, 2022 - 10:15
Wednesday, 27 April, 2022 - 10:15
Wednesday, 4 May, 2022 - 10:15
Wednesday, 11 May, 2022 - 10:15
Wednesday, 18 May, 2022 - 10:15
Wednesday, 25 May, 2022 - 10:15
Wednesday, 1 June, 2022 - 10:15
Wednesday, 8 June, 2022 - 10:15
Wednesday, 15 June, 2022 - 10:15
Wednesday, 22 June, 2022 - 10:15
Wednesday, 29 June, 2022 - 10:15
Wednesday, 6 July, 2022 - 10:15
Wednesday, 13 July, 2022 - 10:15
Where:
Milton Creek Country Park, Green Porch Close (entrance), Milton Regis, Sittingbourne ME10 2HA

Description

Join The Wellness Way for their FREE weekly walk led by a trained coach. It's a 1 hour walk via the accessible routes around Milton Creek Country Park. Accompanied children are welcome to attend too. The Wellness Way, a local community based organisation improving the mental wellbeing of  Swale, in turn creating positivity, confidence and self-esteem in participants.

100% Local Radio for Sittingbourne