B-Well Walking Group at Milton Creek

When:
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Dec 22 2021.
Wednesday, 30 June, 2021 - 10:30
Wednesday, 7 July, 2021 - 10:30
Wednesday, 14 July, 2021 - 10:30
Wednesday, 21 July, 2021 - 10:30
Wednesday, 28 July, 2021 - 10:30
Wednesday, 4 August, 2021 - 10:30
Wednesday, 11 August, 2021 - 10:30
Wednesday, 18 August, 2021 - 10:30
Wednesday, 25 August, 2021 - 10:30
Wednesday, 1 September, 2021 - 10:30
Wednesday, 8 September, 2021 - 10:30
Wednesday, 15 September, 2021 - 10:30
Wednesday, 22 September, 2021 - 10:30
Wednesday, 29 September, 2021 - 10:30
Wednesday, 6 October, 2021 - 10:30
Wednesday, 13 October, 2021 - 10:30
Wednesday, 20 October, 2021 - 10:30
Wednesday, 27 October, 2021 - 10:30
Wednesday, 3 November, 2021 - 10:30
Wednesday, 10 November, 2021 - 10:30
Wednesday, 17 November, 2021 - 10:30
Wednesday, 24 November, 2021 - 10:30
Wednesday, 1 December, 2021 - 10:30
Wednesday, 8 December, 2021 - 10:30
Wednesday, 15 December, 2021 - 10:30
Wednesday, 22 December, 2021 - 10:30
Where:
Milton Creek Country Park, Green Porch Close (entrance), Milton Regis, Sittingbourne ME10 2HA

Description

A weekly walk designed to improve mental health, reduce isolation and rebuild community links. It's FREE to join and is a small confidential walk led by a trained coach and will be 1 hour via accessible routes around Milton Creek Country Park.  Accompanied children are welcome to attend too. The walking group is run by The Wellness Way, a local CIC improving the mental wellbeing of the community in Swale, in turn creating positivity, confidence and self-esteem.

100% Local Radio for Sittingbourne