Armed Forces And Veteran's Breakfast Club

When:
Repeats every month on the fourth Saturday 12 times.
Saturday, 23 June, 2018 - 10:00 to 12:00
Saturday, 28 July, 2018 - 10:00 to 12:00
Saturday, 25 August, 2018 - 10:00 to 12:00
Saturday, 22 September, 2018 - 10:00 to 12:00
Saturday, 27 October, 2018 - 10:00 to 12:00
Saturday, 24 November, 2018 - 10:00 to 12:00
Saturday, 22 December, 2018 - 10:00 to 12:00
Saturday, 26 January, 2019 - 10:00 to 12:00
Saturday, 23 February, 2019 - 10:00 to 12:00
Saturday, 23 March, 2019 - 10:00 to 12:00
Saturday, 27 April, 2019 - 10:00 to 12:00
Saturday, 25 May, 2019 - 10:00 to 12:00
Where:
The Golden Hope - JD Wetherspoon, 1 Park Road, Sittingbourne ME10 1DR

Description

Military veterans and their families are welcomed on the fourth Saturday of every month to attend for breakfast. These Breakfast Clubs have been established throughout the UK to offer mutual support and friendship - they work because all members have a similar humour and outlook and the social element is like service days. For more information please contact Richard Emmett on 07778 793 079 or search for "Sittingbourne Armed Forces And Veteran's Breakfast Club" on Facebook.

100% Local Radio for Sittingbourne