Saturday Lego Club

When:
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Jul 13 2024 except Sat Mar 30 2024, Sat May 11 2024, Sat Jun 15 2024.
Saturday, 17 February, 2024 - 10:00 to 11:30
Saturday, 24 February, 2024 - 10:00 to 11:30
Saturday, 2 March, 2024 - 10:00 to 11:30
Saturday, 9 March, 2024 - 10:00 to 11:30
Saturday, 16 March, 2024 - 10:00 to 11:30
Saturday, 23 March, 2024 - 10:00 to 11:30
Saturday, 6 April, 2024 - 10:00 to 11:30
Saturday, 13 April, 2024 - 10:00 to 11:30
Saturday, 20 April, 2024 - 10:00 to 11:30
Saturday, 27 April, 2024 - 10:00 to 11:30
Saturday, 4 May, 2024 - 10:00 to 11:30
Saturday, 18 May, 2024 - 10:00 to 11:30
Saturday, 25 May, 2024 - 10:00 to 11:30
Saturday, 1 June, 2024 - 10:00 to 11:30
Saturday, 8 June, 2024 - 10:00 to 11:30
Saturday, 22 June, 2024 - 10:00 to 11:30
Saturday, 29 June, 2024 - 10:00 to 11:30
Saturday, 6 July, 2024 - 10:00 to 11:30
Saturday, 13 July, 2024 - 10:00 to 11:30
Where:
Sittingbourne Library, Central Avenue, Sittingbourne ME10 4AH

Description

Sittingbourne Library run a Saturday Lego Club for children 8 years and upwards. Sessions are FREE and there's no need to book, just drop-in. For more information please speak to a member of staff in the library or you can email: sittingbournelibrary@kent.gov.uk.

100% Local Radio for Sittingbourne