Citizen's Advice Swale - Drop In Session

When:
Repeats every week until Mon Dec 23 2024.
Monday, 8 January, 2024 - 10:00 to 12:00
Monday, 15 January, 2024 - 10:00 to 12:00
Monday, 22 January, 2024 - 10:00 to 12:00
Monday, 29 January, 2024 - 10:00 to 12:00
Monday, 5 February, 2024 - 10:00 to 12:00
Monday, 12 February, 2024 - 10:00 to 12:00
Monday, 19 February, 2024 - 10:00 to 12:00
Monday, 26 February, 2024 - 10:00 to 12:00
Monday, 4 March, 2024 - 10:00 to 12:00
Monday, 11 March, 2024 - 10:00 to 12:00
Monday, 18 March, 2024 - 10:00 to 12:00
Monday, 25 March, 2024 - 10:00 to 12:00
Monday, 1 April, 2024 - 10:00 to 12:00
Monday, 8 April, 2024 - 10:00 to 12:00
Monday, 15 April, 2024 - 10:00 to 12:00
Monday, 22 April, 2024 - 10:00 to 12:00
Monday, 29 April, 2024 - 10:00 to 12:00
Monday, 6 May, 2024 - 10:00 to 12:00
Monday, 13 May, 2024 - 10:00 to 12:00
Monday, 20 May, 2024 - 10:00 to 12:00
Monday, 27 May, 2024 - 10:00 to 12:00
Monday, 3 June, 2024 - 10:00 to 12:00
Monday, 10 June, 2024 - 10:00 to 12:00
Monday, 17 June, 2024 - 10:00 to 12:00
Monday, 24 June, 2024 - 10:00 to 12:00
Monday, 1 July, 2024 - 10:00 to 12:00
Monday, 8 July, 2024 - 10:00 to 12:00
Monday, 15 July, 2024 - 10:00 to 12:00
Monday, 22 July, 2024 - 10:00 to 12:00
Monday, 29 July, 2024 - 10:00 to 12:00
Monday, 5 August, 2024 - 10:00 to 12:00
Monday, 12 August, 2024 - 10:00 to 12:00
Monday, 19 August, 2024 - 10:00 to 12:00
Monday, 26 August, 2024 - 10:00 to 12:00
Monday, 2 September, 2024 - 10:00 to 12:00
Monday, 9 September, 2024 - 10:00 to 12:00
Monday, 16 September, 2024 - 10:00 to 12:00
Monday, 23 September, 2024 - 10:00 to 12:00
Monday, 30 September, 2024 - 10:00 to 12:00
Monday, 7 October, 2024 - 10:00 to 12:00
Monday, 14 October, 2024 - 10:00 to 12:00
Monday, 21 October, 2024 - 10:00 to 12:00
Monday, 28 October, 2024 - 10:00 to 12:00
Monday, 4 November, 2024 - 10:00 to 12:00
Monday, 11 November, 2024 - 10:00 to 12:00
Monday, 18 November, 2024 - 10:00 to 12:00
Monday, 25 November, 2024 - 10:00 to 12:00
Monday, 2 December, 2024 - 10:00 to 12:00
Monday, 9 December, 2024 - 10:00 to 12:00
Monday, 16 December, 2024 - 10:00 to 12:00
Monday, 23 December, 2024 - 10:00 to 12:00
Where:
Citizen's Advice Swale, Swale House, East Street, Sittingbourne ME10 3HT

Description

A drop-in designed for local residents to speak to advisers face-to-face, without an apppointment needed. Alternatively you can call the CAB Adviceline on 0808 278 7979 (Mon to Fri from 10am until 4pm).

100% Local Radio for Sittingbourne