Saturday Recitals

When:
Repeats every week until Sat Jul 06 2024.
Saturday, 21 October, 2023 - 11:00 to 11:45
Saturday, 28 October, 2023 - 11:00 to 11:45
Saturday, 4 November, 2023 - 11:00 to 11:45
Saturday, 11 November, 2023 - 11:00 to 11:45
Saturday, 18 November, 2023 - 11:00 to 11:45
Saturday, 25 November, 2023 - 11:00 to 11:45
Saturday, 2 December, 2023 - 11:00 to 11:45
Saturday, 9 December, 2023 - 11:00 to 11:45
Saturday, 16 December, 2023 - 11:00 to 11:45
Saturday, 23 December, 2023 - 11:00 to 11:45
Saturday, 30 December, 2023 - 11:00 to 11:45
Saturday, 6 January, 2024 - 11:00 to 11:45
Saturday, 13 January, 2024 - 11:00 to 11:45
Saturday, 20 January, 2024 - 11:00 to 11:45
Saturday, 27 January, 2024 - 11:00 to 11:45
Saturday, 3 February, 2024 - 11:00 to 11:45
Saturday, 10 February, 2024 - 11:00 to 11:45
Saturday, 17 February, 2024 - 11:00 to 11:45
Saturday, 24 February, 2024 - 11:00 to 11:45
Saturday, 2 March, 2024 - 11:00 to 11:45
Saturday, 9 March, 2024 - 11:00 to 11:45
Saturday, 16 March, 2024 - 11:00 to 11:45
Saturday, 23 March, 2024 - 11:00 to 11:45
Saturday, 30 March, 2024 - 11:00 to 11:45
Saturday, 6 April, 2024 - 11:00 to 11:45
Saturday, 13 April, 2024 - 11:00 to 11:45
Saturday, 20 April, 2024 - 11:00 to 11:45
Saturday, 27 April, 2024 - 11:00 to 11:45
Saturday, 4 May, 2024 - 11:00 to 11:45
Saturday, 11 May, 2024 - 11:00 to 11:45
Saturday, 18 May, 2024 - 11:00 to 11:45
Saturday, 25 May, 2024 - 11:00 to 11:45
Saturday, 1 June, 2024 - 11:00 to 11:45
Saturday, 8 June, 2024 - 11:00 to 11:45
Saturday, 15 June, 2024 - 11:00 to 11:45
Saturday, 22 June, 2024 - 11:00 to 11:45
Saturday, 29 June, 2024 - 11:00 to 11:45
Saturday, 6 July, 2024 - 11:00 to 11:45
Where:
St Michael's Church, High Street, Sittingbourne ME10 4PG

Description

Every Saturday music from students of the London Conservatories. Entry is FREE and there will be hot drinks available.

100% Local Radio for Sittingbourne