Kickstart FREE Football Sessions

When:
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Dec 18 2024.
Wednesday, 13 September, 2023 - 16:00 to 18:00
Wednesday, 20 September, 2023 - 16:00 to 18:00
Wednesday, 27 September, 2023 - 16:00 to 18:00
Wednesday, 4 October, 2023 - 16:00 to 18:00
Wednesday, 11 October, 2023 - 16:00 to 18:00
Wednesday, 18 October, 2023 - 16:00 to 18:00
Wednesday, 25 October, 2023 - 16:00 to 18:00
Wednesday, 1 November, 2023 - 16:00 to 18:00
Wednesday, 8 November, 2023 - 16:00 to 18:00
Wednesday, 15 November, 2023 - 16:00 to 18:00
Wednesday, 22 November, 2023 - 16:00 to 18:00
Wednesday, 29 November, 2023 - 16:00 to 18:00
Wednesday, 6 December, 2023 - 16:00 to 18:00
Wednesday, 13 December, 2023 - 16:00 to 18:00
Wednesday, 20 December, 2023 - 16:00 to 18:00
Wednesday, 27 December, 2023 - 16:00 to 18:00
Wednesday, 3 January, 2024 - 16:00 to 18:00
Wednesday, 10 January, 2024 - 16:00 to 18:00
Wednesday, 17 January, 2024 - 16:00 to 18:00
Wednesday, 24 January, 2024 - 16:00 to 18:00
Wednesday, 31 January, 2024 - 16:00 to 18:00
Wednesday, 7 February, 2024 - 16:00 to 18:00
Wednesday, 14 February, 2024 - 16:00 to 18:00
Wednesday, 21 February, 2024 - 16:00 to 18:00
Wednesday, 28 February, 2024 - 16:00 to 18:00
Wednesday, 6 March, 2024 - 16:00 to 18:00
Wednesday, 13 March, 2024 - 16:00 to 18:00
Wednesday, 20 March, 2024 - 16:00 to 18:00
Wednesday, 27 March, 2024 - 16:00 to 18:00
Wednesday, 3 April, 2024 - 16:00 to 18:00
Wednesday, 10 April, 2024 - 16:00 to 18:00
Wednesday, 17 April, 2024 - 16:00 to 18:00
Wednesday, 24 April, 2024 - 16:00 to 18:00
Wednesday, 1 May, 2024 - 16:00 to 18:00
Wednesday, 8 May, 2024 - 16:00 to 18:00
Wednesday, 15 May, 2024 - 16:00 to 18:00
Wednesday, 22 May, 2024 - 16:00 to 18:00
Wednesday, 29 May, 2024 - 16:00 to 18:00
Wednesday, 5 June, 2024 - 16:00 to 18:00
Wednesday, 12 June, 2024 - 16:00 to 18:00
Wednesday, 19 June, 2024 - 16:00 to 18:00
Wednesday, 26 June, 2024 - 16:00 to 18:00
Wednesday, 3 July, 2024 - 16:00 to 18:00
Wednesday, 10 July, 2024 - 16:00 to 18:00
Wednesday, 17 July, 2024 - 16:00 to 18:00
Wednesday, 24 July, 2024 - 16:00 to 18:00
Wednesday, 31 July, 2024 - 16:00 to 18:00
Wednesday, 7 August, 2024 - 16:00 to 18:00
Wednesday, 14 August, 2024 - 16:00 to 18:00
Wednesday, 21 August, 2024 - 16:00 to 18:00
Wednesday, 28 August, 2024 - 16:00 to 18:00
Wednesday, 4 September, 2024 - 16:00 to 18:00
Wednesday, 11 September, 2024 - 16:00 to 18:00
Wednesday, 18 September, 2024 - 16:00 to 18:00
Wednesday, 25 September, 2024 - 16:00 to 18:00
Wednesday, 2 October, 2024 - 16:00 to 18:00
Wednesday, 9 October, 2024 - 16:00 to 18:00
Wednesday, 16 October, 2024 - 16:00 to 18:00
Wednesday, 23 October, 2024 - 16:00 to 18:00
Wednesday, 30 October, 2024 - 16:00 to 18:00
Wednesday, 6 November, 2024 - 16:00 to 18:00
Wednesday, 13 November, 2024 - 16:00 to 18:00
Wednesday, 20 November, 2024 - 16:00 to 18:00
Wednesday, 27 November, 2024 - 16:00 to 18:00
Wednesday, 4 December, 2024 - 16:00 to 18:00
Wednesday, 11 December, 2024 - 16:00 to 18:00
Wednesday, 18 December, 2024 - 16:00 to 18:00
Where:
Swallows Leisure Centre, Central Avenue, Sittingbourne ME10 4NT

Description

Kickstart help children to improve their footballing ability through a range of engaging activities and games. All sessions cater for all abilities and are FREE for ages 3-11 years old. For more information please email: info@kickstart-sports.co.uk.

100% Local Radio for Sittingbourne