Sittingbourne Art Workshops

When:
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Jul 06 2017.
Thursday, 23 February, 2017 -
09:30 to 11:30
Thursday, 2 March, 2017 -
09:30 to 11:30
Thursday, 9 March, 2017 -
09:30 to 11:30
Thursday, 16 March, 2017 -
09:30 to 11:30
Thursday, 23 March, 2017 -
09:30 to 11:30
Thursday, 30 March, 2017 -
09:30 to 11:30
Thursday, 6 April, 2017 -
09:30 to 11:30
Thursday, 13 April, 2017 -
09:30 to 11:30
Thursday, 20 April, 2017 -
09:30 to 11:30
Thursday, 27 April, 2017 -
09:30 to 11:30
Thursday, 4 May, 2017 -
09:30 to 11:30
Thursday, 11 May, 2017 -
09:30 to 11:30
Thursday, 18 May, 2017 -
09:30 to 11:30
Thursday, 25 May, 2017 -
09:30 to 11:30
Thursday, 1 June, 2017 -
09:30 to 11:30
Thursday, 8 June, 2017 -
09:30 to 11:30
Thursday, 15 June, 2017 -
09:30 to 11:30
Thursday, 22 June, 2017 -
09:30 to 11:30
Thursday, 29 June, 2017 -
09:30 to 11:30
Thursday, 6 July, 2017 -
09:30 to 11:30
Where:
Phoenix House, Central Avenue, Sittingbourne ME10 4BX

Description

There is an Art Workshop Group every Thursday morning at Phoenix House.

It's £10 to join and just £2 per session.

For more information please call 01795 424037 or pop in for a chat and take a look around.

 

100% Local Radio for Sittingbourne