Useful Local Links

Advice
» Citizens Advice Bureau - www.citizensadvice.org.uk
» Consumer Direct - www.consumerdirect.gov.uk
» Money Advice Trust - www.moneyadvicetrust.org
» National Debt Line - www.nationaldebtline.co.uk
» Swale Mediation Service - www.swale-mediation.btck.co.uk

Crime
» Crimestoppers - www.crimestoppers-uk.org

Emergency Services - In An Emergency Dial 999
» Kent Fire & Rescue Service - www.kent.fire-uk.org 
» Kent Police - www.kent.police.uk
» South East Coast Ambulance Service - www.secamb.nhs.uk 

Employment
» Jobmanji - www.jobmanji.co.uk
» Jobs In Kent - www.jobsinkent.com
» Jobs Today - www.jobtoday.co.uk
» Kent Jobs Online - www.kentjobsonline.net
» Monster Jobs - www.monster.co.uk
» National Careers Service - www.nationalcareersservice.direct.gov.uk
» Sittingbourne Jobs - www.localrecruit.co.uk/sittingbourne 

Health
» Eastern & Coastal Kent NHS Primary Care Trust - www.eastcoastkentpct.nhs.uk
» Medway NHS Foundation Trust - www.medway.nhs.uk
» NHS Direct - www.nhsdirect.nhs.uk
» SERV Kent (Bloodrunners)- www.servkent.org

Leisure
» In Kent - www.inkent.com
» Sittingbourne & Kemsley Light Railway - www.sklr.net
» Swale Arts Forum - http://swaleartsforum.org
» Swallows Leisure Centre - www.swaleleisure.com/SWALLOWS
» Visit Kent - www.visitkent.co.uk
» Visit Swale - www.visit-swale.co.uk

Local Council Sites
» Kent County Council - www.kent.gov.uk
» Swale Borough Council - www.swale.gov.uk

Local MP
» Gordon Henderson MPwww.gordonhendersonmp.org.uk

Local Organisations
» Mid-Kent Astronomical Society - www.midkentastro.org.uk
» Rotary Club Of Sittingbourne Invicta - www.rotary1120.org/sittingbourneinvicta
» Sittingbourne & Milton Round Table - www.rt118.org
» Sittingbourne Heritage Museum - www.sittingbourne-museum.co.uk
» Sittingbourne, Milton & District Scouts - www.sittingbournescouts.org.uk
» Swale CAMRA - www.camra-swale.org.uk
» Swale Lions - www.swalelions.org.uk

Local Projects
» Jimmy's Centre - www.jccommunityprojects.com
» Sittingbourne & Milton Creek Masterplan - www.swale.gov.uk/4710-masterplan
» Swale Forward - www.swaleforward.org
» Swale Borough Local Plan - www.swale.gov.uk 
>» Swale Skills Centre - www.swaleskillscentre.co.uk/ 

Local Secondary Schools
» Borden Grammar School (Boys) - www.bordengrammar.kent.sch.uk
» Fulston Manor School - www.fulstonmanor.kent.sch.uk
» Highstead Grammar School (Girls) - www.highsted.kent.sch.uk
» Sittingbourne Community College (SCC) - www.sittingbourne.kent.sch.uk
» Westlands School - www.westlands.org.uk 

Local Sport
» Charlton Athletic FC - www.cafc.co.uk
» Gillingham FC - www.gillinghamfootballclub.com
» Old Oak FC - www.oldoakfc.co.uk
» Sittingbourne Athletic - www.sittingbourneathleticfc.co.uk/ 
» Sittingbourne FC - www.sittingbournefc.co.uk
» S'bourne Greyhounds - www.sittingbournegreyhounds.co.uk
» Sittingbourne Pool League - www.sdpl.org.uk
» Sittingbourne Rugby Club - www.srufc.com 

100% Local Radio for Sittingbourne