The Youth Hub (for 8-12 Year Olds)

When:
Repeats every week every Thursday 26 times except Thu Dec 26 2019.
Thursday, 21 November, 2019 - 16:00 to 18:00
Thursday, 28 November, 2019 - 16:00 to 18:00
Thursday, 5 December, 2019 - 16:00 to 18:00
Thursday, 12 December, 2019 - 16:00 to 18:00
Thursday, 19 December, 2019 - 16:00 to 18:00
Thursday, 2 January, 2020 - 16:00 to 18:00
Thursday, 9 January, 2020 - 16:00 to 18:00
Thursday, 16 January, 2020 - 16:00 to 18:00
Thursday, 23 January, 2020 - 16:00 to 18:00
Thursday, 30 January, 2020 - 16:00 to 18:00
Thursday, 6 February, 2020 - 16:00 to 18:00
Thursday, 13 February, 2020 - 16:00 to 18:00
Thursday, 20 February, 2020 - 16:00 to 18:00
Thursday, 27 February, 2020 - 16:00 to 18:00
Thursday, 5 March, 2020 - 16:00 to 18:00
Thursday, 12 March, 2020 - 16:00 to 18:00
Thursday, 19 March, 2020 - 16:00 to 18:00
Thursday, 26 March, 2020 - 16:00 to 18:00
Thursday, 2 April, 2020 - 16:00 to 18:00
Thursday, 9 April, 2020 - 16:00 to 18:00
Thursday, 16 April, 2020 - 16:00 to 18:00
Thursday, 23 April, 2020 - 16:00 to 18:00
Thursday, 30 April, 2020 - 16:00 to 18:00
Thursday, 7 May, 2020 - 16:00 to 18:00
Thursday, 14 May, 2020 - 16:00 to 18:00
Thursday, 21 May, 2020 - 16:00 to 18:00
Where:
The Sittingbourne Community Hub, 33 Cavell Way, Sittingbourne ME10 1BL

Description

The Youth Hub provides arts, crafts, well being, gaming, cooking, health, fitness, homework support, plus reward trips and competitions. So get yourself along and find out more!

100% Local Radio for Sittingbourne