Swale Chronic Pain Support Group

When:
Repeats every month on the first Tuesday 12 times.
Tuesday, 3 July, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:30
Tuesday, 7 August, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:30
Tuesday, 4 September, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:30
Tuesday, 2 October, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:30
Tuesday, 6 November, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:30
Tuesday, 4 December, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:30
Tuesday, 1 January, 2019 - 10:30 to 12:30
Tuesday, 5 February, 2019 - 10:30 to 12:30
Tuesday, 5 March, 2019 - 10:30 to 12:30
Tuesday, 2 April, 2019 - 10:30 to 12:30
Tuesday, 7 May, 2019 - 10:30 to 12:30
Tuesday, 4 June, 2019 - 10:30 to 12:30
Where:
St Michael's Church Hall, High Street, Sittingbourne ME10 4PG

Description

Swale Chronic Pain Support Group meet on the first Tuesday of every month, offering a friendly informal environment not only listen to and support each other but also to exchange ideas that have helped other members. They usually have a speaker along to talk on all manner of subjects from relaxation, disability benefits, Tai Chi and Yoga (which are chair based exercises) occupational therapy, Physio and a specialist pain management nurse. Above all they offer friendship to all those who have long term Chronic Pain in a safe and welcoming environment.

100% Local Radio for Sittingbourne