Swale Breastfeeding Group

When:
Repeats every week every Friday 12 times.
Friday, 6 July, 2018 - 10:00 to 11:30
Friday, 13 July, 2018 - 10:00 to 11:30
Friday, 20 July, 2018 - 10:00 to 11:30
Friday, 27 July, 2018 - 10:00 to 11:30
Friday, 3 August, 2018 - 10:00 to 11:30
Friday, 10 August, 2018 - 10:00 to 11:30
Friday, 17 August, 2018 - 10:00 to 11:30
Friday, 24 August, 2018 - 10:00 to 11:30
Friday, 31 August, 2018 - 10:00 to 11:30
Friday, 7 September, 2018 - 10:00 to 11:30
Friday, 14 September, 2018 - 10:00 to 11:30
Friday, 21 September, 2018 - 10:00 to 11:30
Where:
Castle Connections, Railway Terrace, Queenborough ME11 5AY

Description

There will be information, help and reassurance from a Breastfeeding Counsellor along with volunteer breastfeeding peer supporters. Refreshments are available along with access to toys for children, a chance to meet other families and a friendly chatty informal environment. FREE parking and easy access. For more informatipon please contact Kent Baby Matters on 0300 302 0223.

100% Local Radio for Sittingbourne