St. Michael's Place Of Welcome

When:
Repeats every week until Wed Dec 25 2019.
Wednesday, 25 September, 2019 - 11:00 to 13:00
Wednesday, 2 October, 2019 - 11:00 to 13:00
Wednesday, 9 October, 2019 - 11:00 to 13:00
Wednesday, 16 October, 2019 - 11:00 to 13:00
Wednesday, 23 October, 2019 - 11:00 to 13:00
Wednesday, 30 October, 2019 - 11:00 to 13:00
Wednesday, 6 November, 2019 - 11:00 to 13:00
Wednesday, 13 November, 2019 - 11:00 to 13:00
Wednesday, 20 November, 2019 - 11:00 to 13:00
Wednesday, 27 November, 2019 - 11:00 to 13:00
Wednesday, 4 December, 2019 - 11:00 to 13:00
Wednesday, 11 December, 2019 - 11:00 to 13:00
Wednesday, 18 December, 2019 - 11:00 to 13:00
Wednesday, 25 December, 2019 - 11:00 to 13:00
Where:
St.Michael's Church, High Street, Sittingbourne ME10 4PG

Description

Everyone is welcome to join St Michael's Church in their Place Of Welcome every Wednesday morning. It's a chance to re-charge your batteries with a nice cuppa, some biscuits or even a bowl of hot soup and a catch up. Open to all.

100% Local Radio for Sittingbourne