Sittingbourne & Kemsley Light Railway

When:
Repeats every week until Sun Sep 26 2021. Also includes Mon May 31 2021, Mon Aug 30 2021.
Sunday, 16 May, 2021 - 11:30 to 16:00
Sunday, 23 May, 2021 - 11:30 to 16:00
Sunday, 30 May, 2021 - 11:30 to 16:00
Monday, 31 May, 2021 - 11:30 to 16:00
Sunday, 6 June, 2021 - 11:30 to 16:00
Sunday, 13 June, 2021 - 11:30 to 16:00
Sunday, 20 June, 2021 - 11:30 to 16:00
Sunday, 27 June, 2021 - 11:30 to 16:00
Sunday, 4 July, 2021 - 11:30 to 16:00
Sunday, 11 July, 2021 - 11:30 to 16:00
Sunday, 18 July, 2021 - 11:30 to 16:00
Sunday, 25 July, 2021 - 11:30 to 16:00
Sunday, 1 August, 2021 - 11:30 to 16:00
Sunday, 8 August, 2021 - 11:30 to 16:00
Sunday, 15 August, 2021 - 11:30 to 16:00
Sunday, 22 August, 2021 - 11:30 to 16:00
Sunday, 29 August, 2021 - 11:30 to 16:00
Monday, 30 August, 2021 - 11:30 to 16:00
Sunday, 5 September, 2021 - 11:30 to 16:00
Sunday, 12 September, 2021 - 11:30 to 16:00
Sunday, 19 September, 2021 - 11:30 to 16:00
Sunday, 26 September, 2021 - 11:30 to 16:00
Where:
Sittingbourne Viaduct Station, Sittingbourne Retail Park, Mill Way, Sittingbourne ME10 2XD

Description

The SKLR are open every Sunday and Bank Holiday Monday until the end of September.

Services run leave at 11:30am, 1:15pm and 3.00pm and the trip lasts 1 hour and 15 minutes, with 45 minutes to explore Kemsley Downs.

A family comparment tickets costs £20 and can be booked, via Ticketsource, through the website: sklr.net.

100% Local Radio for Sittingbourne