Place Of Welcome

When:
Repeats every week until Mon Dec 31 2018.
Wednesday, 2 May, 2018 - 11:00 to 13:00
Wednesday, 9 May, 2018 - 11:00 to 13:00
Wednesday, 16 May, 2018 - 11:00 to 13:00
Wednesday, 23 May, 2018 - 11:00 to 13:00
Wednesday, 30 May, 2018 - 11:00 to 13:00
Wednesday, 6 June, 2018 - 11:00 to 13:00
Wednesday, 13 June, 2018 - 11:00 to 13:00
Wednesday, 20 June, 2018 - 11:00 to 13:00
Wednesday, 27 June, 2018 - 11:00 to 13:00
Wednesday, 4 July, 2018 - 11:00 to 13:00
Wednesday, 11 July, 2018 - 11:00 to 13:00
Wednesday, 18 July, 2018 - 11:00 to 13:00
Wednesday, 25 July, 2018 - 11:00 to 13:00
Wednesday, 1 August, 2018 - 11:00 to 13:00
Wednesday, 8 August, 2018 - 11:00 to 13:00
Wednesday, 15 August, 2018 - 11:00 to 13:00
Wednesday, 22 August, 2018 - 11:00 to 13:00
Wednesday, 29 August, 2018 - 11:00 to 13:00
Wednesday, 5 September, 2018 - 11:00 to 13:00
Wednesday, 12 September, 2018 - 11:00 to 13:00
Wednesday, 19 September, 2018 - 11:00 to 13:00
Wednesday, 26 September, 2018 - 11:00 to 13:00
Wednesday, 3 October, 2018 - 11:00 to 13:00
Wednesday, 10 October, 2018 - 11:00 to 13:00
Wednesday, 17 October, 2018 - 11:00 to 13:00
Wednesday, 24 October, 2018 - 11:00 to 13:00
Wednesday, 31 October, 2018 - 11:00 to 13:00
Wednesday, 7 November, 2018 - 11:00 to 13:00
Wednesday, 14 November, 2018 - 11:00 to 13:00
Wednesday, 21 November, 2018 - 11:00 to 13:00
Wednesday, 28 November, 2018 - 11:00 to 13:00
Wednesday, 5 December, 2018 - 11:00 to 13:00
Wednesday, 12 December, 2018 - 11:00 to 13:00
Wednesday, 19 December, 2018 - 11:00 to 13:00
Wednesday, 26 December, 2018 - 11:00 to 13:00
Where:
St.Michael's Church, High Street, Sittingbourne ME10 4PG

Description

Everyone is welcome to join St Michael's Church in their Place Of Welcome every Wednesday morning. It's a chance to re-charge your batteries with a nice cuppa, some biscuits and a ctach up. Open to all.

100% Local Radio for Sittingbourne