Monday Kitchen

When:
Repeats every week every Monday until Fri Dec 22 2017.
Monday, 16 October, 2017 -
11:00 to 14:00
Monday, 23 October, 2017 -
11:00 to 14:00
Monday, 30 October, 2017 -
11:00 to 14:00
Monday, 6 November, 2017 -
11:00 to 14:00
Monday, 13 November, 2017 -
11:00 to 14:00
Monday, 20 November, 2017 -
11:00 to 14:00
Monday, 27 November, 2017 -
11:00 to 14:00
Monday, 4 December, 2017 -
11:00 to 14:00
Monday, 11 December, 2017 -
11:00 to 14:00
Monday, 18 December, 2017 -
11:00 to 14:00
Where:
The Avenue Theatre, Avenue Of Remembrance, Sittingbourne ME10 4DN

Description

Monday Kitchen has been set up for the homeless and anyone who needs a meal and is part of the Bus Shelter Kent Project - helping the homeless in and around the county. PLEASE NOTE: this is a new day and venue. For more information please contact their hotline on 07549 699 287.

100% Local Radio for Sittingbourne