MARDA Support Drop In

When:
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Nov 30 2018.
Friday, 11 May, 2018 - 17:00 to 19:00
Friday, 18 May, 2018 - 17:00 to 19:00
Friday, 25 May, 2018 - 17:00 to 19:00
Friday, 1 June, 2018 - 17:00 to 19:00
Friday, 8 June, 2018 - 17:00 to 19:00
Friday, 15 June, 2018 - 17:00 to 19:00
Friday, 22 June, 2018 - 17:00 to 19:00
Friday, 29 June, 2018 - 17:00 to 19:00
Friday, 6 July, 2018 - 17:00 to 19:00
Friday, 13 July, 2018 - 17:00 to 19:00
Friday, 20 July, 2018 - 17:00 to 19:00
Friday, 27 July, 2018 - 17:00 to 19:00
Friday, 3 August, 2018 - 17:00 to 19:00
Friday, 10 August, 2018 - 17:00 to 19:00
Friday, 17 August, 2018 - 17:00 to 19:00
Friday, 24 August, 2018 - 17:00 to 19:00
Friday, 31 August, 2018 - 17:00 to 19:00
Friday, 7 September, 2018 - 17:00 to 19:00
Friday, 14 September, 2018 - 17:00 to 19:00
Friday, 21 September, 2018 - 17:00 to 19:00
Friday, 28 September, 2018 - 17:00 to 19:00
Friday, 5 October, 2018 - 17:00 to 19:00
Friday, 12 October, 2018 - 17:00 to 19:00
Friday, 19 October, 2018 - 17:00 to 19:00
Friday, 26 October, 2018 - 17:00 to 19:00
Friday, 2 November, 2018 - 17:00 to 19:00
Friday, 9 November, 2018 - 17:00 to 19:00
Friday, 16 November, 2018 - 17:00 to 19:00
Friday, 23 November, 2018 - 17:00 to 19:00
Friday, 30 November, 2018 - 17:00 to 19:00
Where:
New House Youth Club, 101 Chalkwell Road, Sittingbourne ME10 2LP

Description

MARDA (Multi-Agency Response To Domestic Abuse), being run by local charity New Leaf Support, offers women suffering from domestic violence, or abuse, access to help, support and professional advice from various locall agencies. MARDA is held Friday evening at New House Youth Club and every Thursday morning at Job Centre Plus in Roman Square - stay tuned for the details.

100% Local Radio for Sittingbourne