MARDA Support Drop In

When:
Repeats every week every Thursday until Wed Nov 28 2018.
Thursday, 15 February, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:30
Thursday, 22 February, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:30
Thursday, 1 March, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:30
Thursday, 8 March, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:30
Thursday, 15 March, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:30
Thursday, 22 March, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:30
Thursday, 29 March, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:30
Thursday, 5 April, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:30
Thursday, 12 April, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:30
Thursday, 19 April, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:30
Thursday, 26 April, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:30
Thursday, 3 May, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:30
Thursday, 10 May, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:30
Thursday, 17 May, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:30
Thursday, 24 May, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:30
Thursday, 31 May, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:30
Thursday, 7 June, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:30
Thursday, 14 June, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:30
Thursday, 21 June, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:30
Thursday, 28 June, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:30
Thursday, 5 July, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:30
Thursday, 12 July, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:30
Thursday, 19 July, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:30
Thursday, 26 July, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:30
Thursday, 2 August, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:30
Thursday, 9 August, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:30
Thursday, 16 August, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:30
Thursday, 23 August, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:30
Thursday, 30 August, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:30
Thursday, 6 September, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:30
Thursday, 13 September, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:30
Thursday, 20 September, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:30
Thursday, 27 September, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:30
Thursday, 4 October, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:30
Thursday, 11 October, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:30
Thursday, 18 October, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:30
Thursday, 25 October, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:30
Thursday, 1 November, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:30
Thursday, 8 November, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:30
Thursday, 15 November, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:30
Thursday, 22 November, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:30
Where:
Job Centre Plus, Roman House, 9 Roman Square, Sittingbourne ME10 4BP

Description

MARDA (Multi-Agency Response To Domestic Abuse), being run by local charity New Leaf Support, offers women suffering from domestic violence, or abuse, access to help, support and professional advice from various locall agencies. MARDA is held every Thursday morning at Job Centre Plus and Friday evenings at New House Youth Club on Chalkwell Road - stay tuned for the details.

 

 

100% Local Radio for Sittingbourne