Launch Pad

When:
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Wednesday until Wed Jul 03 2019 except Tue Jul 02 2019.
Tuesday, 15 January, 2019 - 10:00 to 15:00
Wednesday, 16 January, 2019 - 10:00 to 15:00
Tuesday, 22 January, 2019 - 10:00 to 15:00
Wednesday, 23 January, 2019 - 10:00 to 15:00
Tuesday, 29 January, 2019 - 10:00 to 15:00
Wednesday, 30 January, 2019 - 10:00 to 15:00
Tuesday, 5 February, 2019 - 10:00 to 15:00
Wednesday, 6 February, 2019 - 10:00 to 15:00
Tuesday, 12 February, 2019 - 10:00 to 15:00
Wednesday, 13 February, 2019 - 10:00 to 15:00
Tuesday, 19 February, 2019 - 10:00 to 15:00
Wednesday, 20 February, 2019 - 10:00 to 15:00
Tuesday, 26 February, 2019 - 10:00 to 15:00
Wednesday, 27 February, 2019 - 10:00 to 15:00
Tuesday, 5 March, 2019 - 10:00 to 15:00
Wednesday, 6 March, 2019 - 10:00 to 15:00
Tuesday, 12 March, 2019 - 10:00 to 15:00
Wednesday, 13 March, 2019 - 10:00 to 15:00
Tuesday, 19 March, 2019 - 10:00 to 15:00
Wednesday, 20 March, 2019 - 10:00 to 15:00
Tuesday, 26 March, 2019 - 10:00 to 15:00
Wednesday, 27 March, 2019 - 10:00 to 15:00
Tuesday, 2 April, 2019 - 10:00 to 15:00
Wednesday, 3 April, 2019 - 10:00 to 15:00
Tuesday, 9 April, 2019 - 10:00 to 15:00
Wednesday, 10 April, 2019 - 10:00 to 15:00
Tuesday, 16 April, 2019 - 10:00 to 15:00
Wednesday, 17 April, 2019 - 10:00 to 15:00
Tuesday, 23 April, 2019 - 10:00 to 15:00
Wednesday, 24 April, 2019 - 10:00 to 15:00
Tuesday, 30 April, 2019 - 10:00 to 15:00
Wednesday, 1 May, 2019 - 10:00 to 15:00
Tuesday, 7 May, 2019 - 10:00 to 15:00
Wednesday, 8 May, 2019 - 10:00 to 15:00
Tuesday, 14 May, 2019 - 10:00 to 15:00
Wednesday, 15 May, 2019 - 10:00 to 15:00
Tuesday, 21 May, 2019 - 10:00 to 15:00
Wednesday, 22 May, 2019 - 10:00 to 15:00
Tuesday, 28 May, 2019 - 10:00 to 15:00
Wednesday, 29 May, 2019 - 10:00 to 15:00
Tuesday, 4 June, 2019 - 10:00 to 15:00
Wednesday, 5 June, 2019 - 10:00 to 15:00
Tuesday, 11 June, 2019 - 10:00 to 15:00
Wednesday, 12 June, 2019 - 10:00 to 15:00
Tuesday, 18 June, 2019 - 10:00 to 15:00
Wednesday, 19 June, 2019 - 10:00 to 15:00
Tuesday, 25 June, 2019 - 10:00 to 15:00
Wednesday, 26 June, 2019 - 10:00 to 15:00
Wednesday, 3 July, 2019 - 10:00 to 15:00
Where:
Phoenix House, Central Avenue, Sittingbourne ME10 4BX

Description

Launch Pad is a new service open to all 18-28 year olds in the Swale area, who are looking to find work or training. You'll be matched with a Launch Pad mentor and receive one-to-one support. So get yourself along to this drop-in session at Phoenix House, to find out more.

100% Local Radio for Sittingbourne