Friday Kitchen

When:
Repeats every week every Friday 12 times.
Friday, 1 November, 2019 - 11:00 to 14:00
Friday, 8 November, 2019 - 11:00 to 14:00
Friday, 15 November, 2019 - 11:00 to 14:00
Friday, 22 November, 2019 - 11:00 to 14:00
Friday, 29 November, 2019 - 11:00 to 14:00
Friday, 6 December, 2019 - 11:00 to 14:00
Friday, 13 December, 2019 - 11:00 to 14:00
Friday, 20 December, 2019 - 11:00 to 14:00
Friday, 27 December, 2019 - 11:00 to 14:00
Friday, 3 January, 2020 - 11:00 to 14:00
Friday, 10 January, 2020 - 11:00 to 14:00
Friday, 17 January, 2020 - 11:00 to 14:00
Where:
Phoenix House, Central Avenue, Sittingbourne ME10 4BX

Description

Friday Kitchen, run by Bus Shelter Kent Project, has been set up for the homeless and anyone who needs a hot meal in the Sittingbourne area. For more information please contact their hotline on 07549 699 287 or just pop along for practical help and assistance.

100% Local Radio for Sittingbourne