Friday Drop-In Centre

When:
Repeats every week until Fri Oct 25 2019.
Friday, 25 January, 2019 - 11:00 to 13:00
Friday, 1 February, 2019 - 11:00 to 13:00
Friday, 8 February, 2019 - 11:00 to 13:00
Friday, 15 February, 2019 - 11:00 to 13:00
Friday, 22 February, 2019 - 11:00 to 13:00
Friday, 1 March, 2019 - 11:00 to 13:00
Friday, 8 March, 2019 - 11:00 to 13:00
Friday, 15 March, 2019 - 11:00 to 13:00
Friday, 22 March, 2019 - 11:00 to 13:00
Friday, 29 March, 2019 - 11:00 to 13:00
Friday, 5 April, 2019 - 11:00 to 13:00
Friday, 12 April, 2019 - 11:00 to 13:00
Friday, 19 April, 2019 - 11:00 to 13:00
Friday, 26 April, 2019 - 11:00 to 13:00
Friday, 3 May, 2019 - 11:00 to 13:00
Friday, 10 May, 2019 - 11:00 to 13:00
Friday, 17 May, 2019 - 11:00 to 13:00
Friday, 24 May, 2019 - 11:00 to 13:00
Friday, 31 May, 2019 - 11:00 to 13:00
Friday, 7 June, 2019 - 11:00 to 13:00
Friday, 14 June, 2019 - 11:00 to 13:00
Friday, 21 June, 2019 - 11:00 to 13:00
Friday, 28 June, 2019 - 11:00 to 13:00
Friday, 5 July, 2019 - 11:00 to 13:00
Friday, 12 July, 2019 - 11:00 to 13:00
Friday, 19 July, 2019 - 11:00 to 13:00
Friday, 26 July, 2019 - 11:00 to 13:00
Friday, 2 August, 2019 - 11:00 to 13:00
Friday, 9 August, 2019 - 11:00 to 13:00
Friday, 16 August, 2019 - 11:00 to 13:00
Friday, 23 August, 2019 - 11:00 to 13:00
Friday, 30 August, 2019 - 11:00 to 13:00
Friday, 6 September, 2019 - 11:00 to 13:00
Friday, 13 September, 2019 - 11:00 to 13:00
Friday, 20 September, 2019 - 11:00 to 13:00
Friday, 27 September, 2019 - 11:00 to 13:00
Friday, 4 October, 2019 - 11:00 to 13:00
Friday, 11 October, 2019 - 11:00 to 13:00
Friday, 18 October, 2019 - 11:00 to 13:00
Friday, 25 October, 2019 - 11:00 to 13:00
Where:
St. Michael's Church, High Street, Sittingbourne ME10 4PG

Description

The rise in Sittingbourne's homeless population has led St Michael's Church to launch a new Friday drop-in centre. The centre is there to offer help and support to anyone who needs it and will be in Church House. St Michael's Ignite Team are working alongside the Bus Shelter Kent Team in a space where they can offer more specific, practical support and compliments the Monday and Thursday Kitchen's held in the town.

100% Local Radio for Sittingbourne