Get Walking - Milton Creek Walk

When:
Repeats every week 20 times.
Wednesday, 18 January, 2017 -
10:15 to 11:30
Wednesday, 25 January, 2017 -
10:15 to 11:30
Wednesday, 1 February, 2017 -
10:15 to 11:30
Wednesday, 8 February, 2017 -
10:15 to 11:30
Wednesday, 15 February, 2017 -
10:15 to 11:30
Wednesday, 22 February, 2017 -
10:15 to 11:30
Wednesday, 1 March, 2017 -
10:15 to 11:30
Wednesday, 8 March, 2017 -
10:15 to 11:30
Wednesday, 15 March, 2017 -
10:15 to 11:30
Wednesday, 22 March, 2017 -
10:15 to 11:30
Wednesday, 29 March, 2017 -
10:15 to 11:30
Wednesday, 5 April, 2017 -
10:15 to 11:30
Wednesday, 12 April, 2017 -
10:15 to 11:30
Wednesday, 19 April, 2017 -
10:15 to 11:30
Wednesday, 26 April, 2017 -
10:15 to 11:30
Wednesday, 3 May, 2017 -
10:15 to 11:30
Wednesday, 10 May, 2017 -
10:15 to 11:30
Wednesday, 17 May, 2017 -
10:15 to 11:30
Wednesday, 24 May, 2017 -
10:15 to 11:30
Wednesday, 31 May, 2017 -
10:15 to 11:30
Where:
Milton Creek Country Park, Green Porch Close, Milton Regis, Sittingbourne ME10 2HA

Description

Meet at 10.15am outside Holy Trinity Church, Green Porch Close for a friendly weekly walk exploring the beautiful Milton Creek Country Park and the surrounding area. The walk duration about 60min and dogs on leads are welcome.

100% Local Radio for Sittingbourne